Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond

This week’s photo challenge was rather challenging! :) The theme is BEYOND.

I started this fun project of capturing the daily sunset from my office window, I try to take a picture every day. So my entry for the challenge is one of these photos.

Daily sunset

Yes, the main issue in the photo is the sunset, but to me the place where I work, which is situated in an industrial zone, is also beautiful and extremely interesting. Some people may not get it, like my colleague who always tell that the area where we work is ugly, but I love to try and find the beauty everywhere I can, and  everyday I do find it, even in this industrial zone.

So let’s try and look Beyond.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond « Dibbler Dabbler

  2. Pingback: 1-24-13 Weekly Photo Challenge Beyond #3 (Going Beyond) « The Quotidian Hudson

  3. Pingback: Photo Project: 52 Bolivian Sundays [week 3, 'Beyond'] « 3rdculturechildren

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond « smittenwithhim

Thoughts and Comments are more than welcome :)

